This site uses cookies which will be set when you visit another page, unless you then choose to opt out. Find out more about our cookies.

BHBIA

Board of Directors

Please find below a list and contact details of all the BHBIA Board of Directors

Nick Coolican-Smith - Chairman

Nick Coolican-Smith

Organisation: Merck Serono Limited
Telephone: 0208 818 7312
Email:  nick.coolican-smith@merckgroup.com

Guy Murray - Deputy Chairman

Guy Murray

Organisation: Merck Sharp & Dohme Limited
Telephone: 01992 452544
Email:  guy.murray@merck.com

Christopher  Ehinger - BHBIA Treasurer

Christopher  Ehinger

Organisation: Black Swan Analysis Ltd (Managing Director - Marketing & Sales)
Telephone: 01628 621790
Email:  christopher.ehinger@blackswan-analysis.co.uk

Dan Coffin

Dan Coffin

Organisation: Illuminas Health
Telephone: 0207 909 0448
Email:  dan.coffin@illuminas-global.com

Jenny Dawson

Jenny Dawson

Organisation: Roche Products Limited
Telephone: 01707 366979
Email:  jenny.dawson@roche.com

Rob Heathcote

Rob Heathcote

Organisation: QuintilesIMS
Telephone: 0203 075 5697
Email:  robert.heathcote@quintilesims.com

Sarah Morley

Sarah Morley

Organisation: Janssen-Cilag Ltd
Telephone: 01494 658817
Email:  smorley5@ITS.JNJ.com

Claire Nelson

Claire Nelson

Organisation: Adelphi Research UK
Telephone: 01625578631
Email:  Claire.Nelson@adelphigroup.com

Paul O'Nions

Paul O'Nions

Organisation: Sanofi
Telephone: 01483 554433
Email:  Paul.O'Nions@sanofi.com

Neil Reynolds

Neil Reynolds

Organisation: medeConnect Healthcare Insight
Telephone: 01235 432643
Email:  Neil.Reynolds@medeconnect.net

Aline  Rogers - BHBIA Executive Officer

Aline  Rogers

Organisation: BHBIA
Telephone: 07876 543782
Email:  aline.rogers@btinternet.com

Cookies required

To use this functionality please enable cookies. Find out more about our cookie policy.

  Cookies are currently off.