This site uses cookies which will be set when you visit another page, unless you then choose to opt out. Find out more about our cookies.

BHBIA

Board of Directors

Latest news:

We said farewell to three Board Directors at the BHBIA AGM on 14th May - our thanks go to Chris Ehinger - Avondale Consultancy, Guy Murray - MSD and Claire Nelson - Adelphi Research UK.

Please find below a list and contact details of all the current BHBIA Board of Directors:

Nick Coolican-Smith - Chairman

Nick Coolican-Smith

Organisation: Merck Serono Limited
Telephone: 0208 818 7312
Email:  nick.coolican-smith@merckgroup.com

Neil Reynolds - BHBIA Treasurer

Neil Reynolds

Organisation: medeConnect Healthcare Insight
Telephone: 01235 432643
Email:  Neil.Reynolds@eu.m3.com

Dan Coffin

Dan Coffin

Organisation: Research Partnership
Telephone: +44 20 8069 5046
Email:  DanC@researchpartnership.com

Jenny Dawson

Jenny Dawson

Organisation: Roche Products Limited
Telephone: 01707 366979
Email:  jenny.dawson@roche.com

Rob Heathcote

Rob Heathcote

Organisation: IQVIA
Telephone: 0203 075 5697
Email:  Robert.Heathcote@iqvia.com

Nick Merryfield

Nick Merryfield

Organisation: Nick Merryfield LLP
Telephone: +447939556001
Email:  nm@nickmerryfield.com

Sarah Morley

Sarah Morley

Organisation: Janssen-Cilag Ltd
Telephone: 01494 658817
Email:  smorley5@ITS.JNJ.com

Paul O'Nions

Paul O'Nions

Organisation: Sanofi
Telephone: 01483 554433
Email:  Paul.O'Nions@sanofi.com

Aline  Rogers - BHBIA Executive Officer

Aline  Rogers

Organisation: BHBIA
Telephone: 07876 543782
Email:  aline.rogers@btinternet.com

Kate Stevens

Kate Stevens

Organisation: KES Consultancy
Telephone: 07764 662119
Email:  info@kesconsultancy.com

Kelly West

Kelly West

Organisation: Boehringer Ingelheim
Telephone: +44 (1344) 74-1490
Email:  kelly.west@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Cookies required

To use this functionality please enable cookies. Find out more about our cookie policy.

  Cookies are currently off.